To contact a member of the staff, please dial (573) 751-2333 or click on a name to contact by email.

Office of the Supervisor

Dorothy Taylor
State Supervisor
Phone: (573) 751-4092
Clayton Weems
Legal Counsel
Phone: (573) 751-0462
Brandi Steele
Executive Assistant II
Disciplinary Hearing Notices
Phone: (573) 751-4092

Alcohol and Tobacco Enforcement

Christin Templeton
Chief of Enforcement
Phone: (573) 522-0022
Bradley McDowell
Deputy Chief of Enforcement
Phone: (573) 526-2772
Ashley Lentz
Administrative Office Support Assistant
Phone: (573) 751-2964
Auditor II
Trade Practice and Audit Investigations

Administrative Section

Kristen Cole
Administrative Services Leader
Fiscal & Administrative, Legislation, Budget, Trade Practices, Licensing & Compliance
Phone: (573) 751-5449
Gina Paden
Executive I
Payables, Fleet, Printing, Expenses, Keg Tags
Phone: (573) 526-2774
Melinda McDonald
Human Resources, Payroll
Phone: (573) 751-5443
Charlene Mitchem
Licensing & Compliance Supervisor
Licensing, Revenue Collection, Label Registration, Excise Tax and Sunshine Requests
Phone: (573) 751-5452
Kim Stegeman
Executive I
Excise Tax Reporting
Phone: (573) 751-5446
Qurizma St. Clair
Senior Office Support Assistant
Primary American Source, Label Registration
Phone: (573) 751-5444
Senior Office Support Assistant
Excise Tax Reporting
Julie Rummerfield
Senior Office Support Assistant
Primary American Source, Label Registration, Merchandise Returns
(573) 751-7891