Liquor Wholesale Solicitor (Spirits, Wine and Beer)
The Liquor Wholesale Solicitor license allows licensees to selling of intoxicating liquor of all kinds to a person licensed to sell such intoxicating liquor at retail and the privilege of selling to licensed Wholesalers and soliciting orders for the sale of intoxicating liquor of all kinds, to, by, or through a licensed Wholesaler in Missouri.
- Fee - $500
- Statute 311.180.1(9)
- Checklist of Requirements (Please contact your local district office if you have questions).
- The Wholesaler must be appointed by the Solicitor to distribute its products within the state of Missouri prior to offering them for sale in Missouri.
- Pricing Requirements - Section 311.332 through 311.338 contain the pricing statutes that require 22 percent Wholesalers and Liquor Wholesalers to provide retailers with pricing information no later than five days prior to the first day of the month in which the pricing takes effect.