

MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY DIVISION OF ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO CONTROL APPLICATION FOR TEMPORARY MANUFACTURER EVENT PERMIT

TYPE OR USE ONLY BL	ACK INK TO COMPLETE	THIS APPLICAT	ON	
LEGAL NAME OF ENTITY		EMAIL	ADDRESS	
DOING BUSINESS AS		MANA	MANAGING OFFICER, SOLE OWNER OR PARTNER(S)	
PHYSICAL LOCATION ADDRESS OF LOCATION	S) COUN	COUNTY WHERE EVENT IS BEING HELD		
CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE				BUSINESS TELEPHONE NUMBER
CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE				BUSINESS TELEPHONE NUMBER
MAILING ADDRESS (IF DIFFERENT FROM ABO	/E)			•
Supervisor of Alcohol and Tob	partnership) (corporation) (limited acco Control of the State of Misso ce for use at a festival, bazaar or s	ouri for a temporary N	IANUFACTUR	ER by the drink permit
beginning on the following date	2			
-	(month, day, year)	(starting time	A.M.	P.M.
and the period ending	(month, day, year)	(Starting time	/ 🗌 A.M.	P.M.
not to exceed 72 hours.	(month, day, year)	(ending time)	_
License Number of Manufactu	rer/Retailer Holding the Event			
Name of the Manufacturer/Ret	ailer Holding the Event			
	nd designate liquor wine or beer		Ga	allons
			Ga	allons
			Ga	allons
incorporated city or the unincor enforceable during the time the	of the Liquor Control Law, Rules porated area of the county shall e permittee or its agent, servants,	extend to such premisemployees or stock	ses and shall be are on such pre	e in force and mises. Applicant
	may be made at all times by the \$ 70-2.140, Rules and Regulations	-		-
0	roduct must be destroyed or r	·		
SIGNATURE OFMANAGING OFFICER, SOLE OV		PHONE NUMBER AND EMAIL A		
Based on the information conta	NOT WRITE IN AREA BELOW ained herein, the undersigned forv			
Alcohol and Tobacco Control a	nd hereby recommend that this a ار	pplication be approversion	ed and the licen	ise issued.
STATE SUPERVISOR				
MO 829-A0119 (Revised: 9/09	/2019)			



Missouri Department of Public Safety Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Control CHECKLIST OF REQUIREMENTS FOR TEMPORARY MANUFACTURER EVENT LICENSE

PROCEDURE FOR OUT OF STATE MANUFACTURERS TO BRING PRODUCT INTO MISSOURI FOR TASTING EVENTS

THIS PROCESS IS LIMITED TO OUTSTATE MANUFACTURERS AND THE INSTATE MANUFACTURER HOST.

THE INSTATE HOST MUST HOLD A RETAIL BY DRINK LICENSE IN ORDER TO OBTAIN A CATERER PERMIIT.

ALLOW 10 – 21 DAYS FOR PROCESSING

FOR OUTSTATE MANUFACTURERS:

- 1. APPLICATION FOR TEMPORARY MANUFACTURER EVENT PERMIT Completed and signed.
- 2. LICENSE FEE Money Order or Cashier's Check made payable to Missouri Director of Revenue. Fee is \$25.00. Licenses are valid for up to three (3) consecutive days.
- 3. OUTSTATE MANUFACTURERS STATE LIQUOR LICENSE Copy of the applicant's valid state manufacturer's license.
- 4. TTB COLA (Certification of Label Approval) A copy of the TTB COLA is required for each product being brought into the state for the event (which should also be listed on the application form).
- 5. LETTER FROM INSTATE MANUFACTURER Verifying the instate manufacturer will pay the excise taxes due for the product listed as being brought in on the application.

FOR THE INSTATE MANUFACTURER HOST:

- 1. APPLICATION FOR TEMPORARY CATERER PERMIT Completed and signed.
- LICENSE FEE Money Order or Cashier's Check made payable to Missouri Director of Revenue. Fee is \$10.00 per calendar date. A single application can be submitted for up to seven (7) consecutive days at a single location, with a maximum fee of \$70.00.
- 3. PROPERTY OWNER PERMISSION Written notice from the property owner giving the applicant permission to sell/serve alcohol at a specific location on a specific date(s).



Missouri Department of Public Safety Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Control CHECKLIST OF REQUIREMENTS FOR TEMPORARY MANUFACTURER EVENT LICENSE

*Please note that the instate manufacturer must obtain a caterer permit prior to outstate manufacturers being able to obtain their temporary manufacturer event permits.

RETURN DOCUMENTS TO:

District I – Kansas City	District II – Jefferson City	District III – St. Louis	District V – Springfield
Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 8800 E. 63 rd Street, Ste. 180 Raytown, MO 64133	Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 1738 E. Elm St. – Lower Level Jefferson City, MO 65101	Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 7545 S. Lindbergh Blvd., Ste. 150 St. Louis, MO 63125	Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 505 B East Walnut St. – (Lower Level) Springfield, MO 65806
(816) 743-8888	(573) 526-4026	(314) 416-6280	(417) 895-5004
Servicing: Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Benton, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Ray, Saline, Vernon, Worth	Servicing: Adair, Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Chariton, Clark, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Maries, Marion, Miller, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan, Warren, Washington	Servicing: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Scott, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis Co., Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Wayne	Servicing: Barry, Barton, Carter, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Howell, Iron, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Oregon, Ozark, Phelps, Polk, Pulaski, St. Clair, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, Wright