» MISSOURI DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

) DIVISION OF ALCOHOL AND TOBACCO CONTROL MONTH YEAR
/ OUTSTATE SOLICITORS MONTHLY REPORT

Prepare tax computation in triplicate, retain one copy for your file, submit TWO COPIES together with certified
check, company check, or money order, payable to Director of Revenue for the total amount due. The Sales to
Wholesale Dealers form must be submitted with this form. To avoid penalties, this report must be
postmarked to the Division of Alcohol and Tobacco Control, 1738 East EIm Street, Lower level, Jefferson City,

Missouri, 65101, not later than the 15th of each month.

OUTSTATE SOLICITOR NAME (AS LICENSED WITH MISSOURI) MISSOURI LICENSE NO.

STREET ADDRESS CITy STATE ZIP

TOTAL TAXABLE SALES TO MISSOURI WHOLESALERS DURING MONTH

Below Show Totals of Taxable Sales that are Detailed on the Sales to Wholesale Dealers Form (MO 829-A0052)

: $0.00
1. [Liquor Gallons @ $2.00 per Gallon = $
2. |Wine Gallons @ $ .42 per Gallon = $ $0.00
3. |Beer Gallons @ $ .06 per Gallon = $ $0.00
4. |Penalty and Interest Imposed by ATC $
5 |TOTAL DUE: > $ $0.00
AFFIDAVIT

| am personally familiar with the statements made in this report and swear (or affirm) that the above
report, together with attached Sales to Wholesale Dealers, constitutes a true and complete record of
our sales in Missouri for the month aforesaid, and that all such sales have been made in accordance

with the Missouri Liquor Laws and Regulations.

SIGNATURE/TITLE

MO 829-A0053 (Revised 07/2014)
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