

LEGAL NAME OF ENTITY					PRIMARY LICENSE NUMBER		
DOING BUSINESS AS							
PHYSICAL LOCATION ADDRESS OR LOCATION OF ENTITY'S PRINCIPAL OFFICE (STREET ADDRESS)							
CITY, STATE, ZIP CODE					COUNTY		
MAILING ADDRESS (IF DIFFERENT FROM ABOVE)					BUSINESS TELEPHONE NO		
\$500 Annual Caterers Permit (Effective For a Maximum of Fifty Days During Fiscal Year) \$1,000 Annual Caterers Permit (Effective For an Unlimited Number of Days During Fiscal Year) The undersigned (individual) (partnership) (corporation) (limited liability company) hereby makes application to the Supervisor of Alcohol and Tobacco Control of the State of Missouri for an annual caterers permit pursuant to Section 311.486, RSMo. Applicant agrees that if the permit herein applied for is granted, and the caterer shall violate any law of the State of Missouri and particularly any provision of the Liquor Control Law and amendments thereto or any Rule or Regulation of the Supervisor of Alcohol and Tobacco Control or permit any other person to do so upon the premises, the Supervisor may suspend, revoke, fine, or take other disciplinary action against the caterer's retail by drink license. Applicant also agrees that he/she will report the location of each function three business days in advance to the Supervisor pursuant to Section 311.486.3 RSMo, and will permit the Supervisor and his agents and inspectors at all times to inspect the premises and every part of the building and plot of ground under his/her control and upon which the reported premises are located, and any place where applicant may have intoxicating liquor stored. Applicant further agrees that this caterers permit will not be used on any premise within 100 feet of the nearest school, church or other building used as a place of religious worship.							
SIGNATURE OF OWNER, MANAGING OFFICER, OR PARTNER DATE		DATE	SIGNATURE OF PARTI	SIGNATURE OF PARTNER (IF THERE ARE MORE THAN ONE) DATE		DATE	
SIGNATURE OF PARTNER (IF THERE ARE MORE THAN ONE)		DATE	SIGNATURE OF PARTI	E OF PARTNER (IF THERE ARE MORE THAN ONE) DATE		DATE	
NOTARY INFORMATION NOTARY PUBLIC EMBOSSER OR BLACK INK RUBBER STAMP	STATE OF SUBSCRIBED AND SWOR DAY OF NOTARY PUBLIC SIGNAT	URE	YEAR MY COMMISSION EXPIRES	USE RUBBER STAMP IN CLEAR AREA BELOW.			
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY - D Based on the information conf				eation for consider	ation by the Super	visor of	
Alcohol and Tobacco Control AGENT			s application be a	pproved and the li			
AGLIVI			DISTRICT SUPERVISOR				
STATE SUPERVISOR							

Revised: 09/09/2019



FOR ALREADY LICENSED RETAIL BY DRINK ESTABLISHMENTS – PRE-PAYS FOR A 50 EVENT OR AN UNLIMITED EVENT LICENSE – EXPIRES ANNUALLY ON JUNE 30^{TH}

WHOLESALERS ARE PROHIBITED FROM PROVIDING CUSTOMARY STORAGE, COOLING AND/OR DISPENSING EQUIPMENT EXCEPT AS PERMITTED UNDER SECTION 311.070, RSMO.

ALLOW 10 - 21 DAYS FOR PROCESSING

- 1. APPLICATION FOR ANNUAL CATERER PERMIT Completed and signed.
- 2. LICENSE FEE Money Order or Cashier's Check made payable to Missouri Director of Revenue. Fee is \$500.00* for a 50 event license, or \$1,000.00* for an unlimited event license. *Fees are NOT prorated on annual caterer permits.
- 3. CERTIFICATE OF NO TAX DUE From the Missouri Department of Revenue; <u>must</u> be dated within 90 days <u>and</u> addressed "To Supervisor of Liquor Control." **Required** regardless of exemption status. Can be obtained <u>online</u> with the Tax ID and PIN, or by phone at (573) 751-9268.

REQUIREMENTS FOR OFF-SITE EVENTS (once annual permit is obtained):

- To obtain an Annual Caterers Permit Event Certification for off-site events, licensees must report event information for each function to the central (Jefferson City) office a minimum of three (3) business days in advance.
- Information required to be reported for each event includes the applicant's primary retail license number and a letter of permission from the property owner which includes a physical address and description of the premises, as well as the date(s) the function will be held.
- Requests should be sent by email to <u>gina.paden@dps.mo.gov</u> or by fax to (573)526-4369.
- License applicants must also obtain city and county licenses for individual events, where applicable.

MO 829-A0069 Revised: 6/30/2022 Page 1 of 2

RETURN DOCUMENTS TO:

District I – Kansas City	District II – Jefferson City	District III – St. Louis	District V – Springfield
Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 8800 E. 63 rd Street, Ste. 180 Raytown, MO 64133	Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 1738 E. Elm St. – Lower Level Jefferson City, MO 65101	Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 7545 S. Lindbergh Blvd., Ste. 150 St. Louis, MO 63125	Division of Alcohol & Tobacco Control 505 B East Walnut St. – (Lower Level) Springfield, MO 65806
(816) 743-8888	(573) 526-4026	(314) 416-6280	(417) 895-5004
Servicing: Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Benton, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Henry, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Ray, Saline, Vernon, Worth	Servicing: Adair, Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Chariton, Clark, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Maries, Marion, Miller, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan, Warren, Washington	Servicing: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Scott, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis City, St. Louis Co., Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Wayne	Servicing: Barry, Barton, Carter, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Howell, Iron, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Oregon, Ozark, Phelps, Polk, Pulaski, St. Clair, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, Wright

MO 829-A0069 Revised: 6/30/2022 Page 2 of 2